Elkton Gerhard

Chief Rabban

High Priest & Prophet

Illustrious Sir, Dr. Rodney L. Davis, Sr., Potentate

Mark Turner

Assistant Rabban

Mike LaSource

Oriental Guide

John Allen, Treasurer

Walter Camoosa, PP, Recorder


About the Divan:

The ABBA Shrine Board of Directors are elected annually and referred to as the Divan. The top five positions typically are a progressive line. Elected Board Members starts as an Oriental Guide and progresses toward the position of Potentate or Chairman of the Board . All Board Members have an equal fiduciary responsibility to the Nobility or members of ABBA Shrine whereas the Potentate or President is responsible for the daily operations of ABBA Shrine Center.